Sustaining Donors

Thank you to our sustaining donors whose reliable support provides APO with perpetual cash flow to assist with the expenses of operating our great fraternity!


Sustaining gifts support the Torchbearer Fund and are divided monthly, semi-monthly or quarterly using a credit card or electronic funds transfer (EFT). The frequency chosen will then be equally divided over the fiscal year. Once the donation is set-up, the deduction is automatic so sustaining donors do not have to remember to send in their gift. Many members find this helpful when working with their personal finances by spreading out payments over the year.  It also saves the Fraternity money by lowering our solicitation costs.
Thank you to the following donors for their support of APO through a sustaining gift.
Donor ChapterSchool
Aaron C. Knight PhiSyracuse University
Aaron L. Cook Alpha Beta SigmaRobert Morris University
Adam R. Hogan Gamma LambdaClemson University
Adam W. Ritchie PhiSyracuse University
Alfred L. Earhart Xi PsiWestern Kentucky University
Bernard Y. Castillo, Jr.Sigma SigmaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Brandon Douglas Alpha Gamma LambdaAlbion College
Brandyn M. Fairchild Theta ThetaCentre College
Brian O'Donnell Theta ZetaUniversity of New Hampshire
Brian P. Westfall, SPHRLambda OmicronWest Virginia University
Brian & Melody MartinDelta AlphaUniversity of Cincinnati
Christopher J. MeschukGamma ThetaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder
Craig A. Bona Epsilon LambdaMichigan Technological University
Craig R. Tanner Alpha Alpha XiUniversity of the Pacific
Daniel J. Schniedermeier Delta DeltaSaint Louis University
David R. Keely
Lambda Omicron
West Virginia University
David & Kathy ZubelikZeta DeltaMiami University
Deborah A. Stern Alpha AlphaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Derek M. Baker Beta DeltaTexas A&M University at Commerce
Disraeli W. Smith II, MBA, MPP Kappa DeltaFlorida A&M University
Douglas S. FullerAlpha AlphaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Drew L. KaufmanOmegaDrake University
Edward J. Richter
Alpha Iota
The Ohio State University
Eileen M. Golisz
Tau Mu
University of South Florida
Eileen McGee Alpha Alpha XiUniversity of the Pacific
Elizabeth Tom, M.D.Iota PhiUniversity of California at Davis
Emily Prauner EpsilonTruman State University
Emmanuel EscobalOmicron ZetaCalifornia State University, East Bay
Erik C. Rider Phi EpsilonMaine Maritime Academy
Eugene D. Melvin Kappa SigmaCalifornia State University, Sacramento
Frank J. Chlebek Zeta NuSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale
Franklin D. Brodsky Epsilon ZetaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Franklin L. Lobb Gamma AlphaUniversity of Washington
Gary L. Mueller, M.D.Beta EtaUniversity of Missouri-Columbia
Gary Y. Chyi Mu AlphaGeorgetown University
Gautam P. Gururaj Delta NuYale University
Ginny Combs OmicronUniversity of Iowa
Grace Bartley Zeta RhoWittenberg University
Gregory K. WhitfieldDelta
Auburn University
Harvey R. Miranda Lambda NuDuke University
Hassan Kheleel Barzani Alpha Gamma OmegaUniversity of Texas at San Antonio
Heather A. Lehman, CAE
Gamma Phi
Western Michigan University
Jacinda F. Ballantyne Mu OmicronClarkson University
Jack A. McKenzie Gamma LambdaClemson University
James W. RoachEpsilonTruman State University
Jay A. Vertuno Eta BetaSimpson College
Jennifer L. Glacken ThetaUniversity of Virginia
Jennifer M. Tobin Mu PiColorado School of Mines
Jéri L. Ogden, Ed.D.Zeta PhiHoward University
Jessica M. BaxterOmicron UpsilonWest Chester University of Pennsylvania
Jessica S. LakeSigma XiUniversity of Maine
Jessica Palange Theta AlphaStevens Institute of Technology
Jessica SouthardPi RhoRider University
Jodie L. Scott Mu OmicronClarkson University
John T. Strada, Jr. DeltaAuburn University
Jordan W. Russell Eta EpsilonMillikin University
Julie A. Moore Alpha RhoUniversity of Texas at Austin
Justin M. Martin Alpha AlphaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Justin M. Penny, D.O.Alpha ZetaUniversity of Kentucky
Karen B. Safro Psi OmegaUniversity of Central Florida
Kathleen L. Willard Lambda OmegaCalifornia University of Pennsylvania
Kathy Lovelace-Birk Alpha GammaPurdue University
Kelly A. FullerOmega EpsilonIllinois Wesleyan University
Kenneth A. Tinkler, Esq., B.C.S.Zeta UpsilonBoston University
Kent & Phuong Lee Rho PiUniversity of California at San Diego
Kevin C. Harris XiIowa State University
Kevin P. Hicks
Auburn University
Kimberlee Castillo Yee Alpha Alpha XiUniversity of the Pacific
Kimberlie H. Francis
Alpha Rho
University of Texas at Austin
Laiza C. ReidenbachEta PhiAmerican University
Lance G. Zimmerman Xi OmicronTarleton State University
Laura K. FowlerMu MuOglethorpe University
Lawrence Solomon KappaCarnegie Mellon University
Leah Soukup JenkinsOmicronUniversity of Iowa
Lee A. Peters Alpha IotaThe Ohio State University
Lee & Samantha Piecoro
Beta Beta
Michigan State University
Lillian E. Mondaro Alpha Delta PhiSeton Hall University
Lisa A. Coop Alpha GammaPurdue University
Marilyn L. Mims, M.Ed.PhiSyracuse University
Mark A. Bannick Alpha TauButler University
Matthew C. Rom, Ph.D.
Delta Beta
University of Oklahoma
Matthew R. ReineckGamma PhiWestern Michigan University
Melissa A. & Michael D. DeLuka Epsilon LambdaMichigan Technological University
Michael & Jessica Francis Delta KappaEmory University
Michael & Sarah Wallace Epsilon ZetaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Michael & Dina Babb Zeta BetaVirginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Michael R. Brown Alpha Delta TauNova Southeastern University
Mike HaberEpsilon ZetaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Mitchel Colin Ray, CNPAlpha Beta NuPenn State Erie, The Behrend College
Patrick S. Higgins Alpha GammaPurdue University
Phillippa J. Miranda Lambda NuDuke University
Regina C. & Peter R. Forbes Mu TauWest Virginia University Institute of Technology
Rev. Tedd A. Inman Delta MuPittsburg State University
Richard H. Snelson Beta PsiSoutheast Missouri State University
Robert J. Gilreath Zeta KappaBowling Green State University
Robert J. London, FASAE, CAE Tau OmicronIndiana University Purdue University- Indianapolis
Robert M. Coop, P.E. Tau OmicronIndiana University Purdue University- Indianapolis
Roger D. Ludlow Alpha RhoUniversity of Texas at Austin
S. Dawn Heyse Alpha Gamma RhoFlorida Institute of Technology
S. Earl Bowie Sigma PiPrairie View A&M University
Sara M. LavadoOmicron IotaWorcester Polytechnic Institute
Sarah K. Harvey OmicronUniversity of Iowa
Sarah Pauline Finch JacksonAlpha Beta PsiRoanoke College
Scott D. Wasserman
Alpha Phi
Washington University
Sean G. Veal Alpha AlphaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Stacey Robinson, CAEGamma XiRockhurst University
Stanley J. Kopecky Alpha AlphaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Susan P. Loden Epsilon MuUniversity of Maryland, College Park
Terrance L. Fox Mu ChiIndiana University of Pennsylvania
Terrel A. White Zeta PiWayne State University
Thomas M. Southard, CAETau OmicronIndiana University Purdue University- Indianapolis
Thomas W. Strong, Jr.KappaCarnegie Mellon University
Thomas W. & Amy E. Westfall Alpha GammaPurdue University
Tiffany Connolly Alpha Zeta PiUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore County
Timothy L. Jenkins Epsilon LambdaMichigan Technological University
Tre KollingAlpha Delta XiChristopher Newport University
William C. BombergerBeta SigmaTexas Tech University
William E. Colburn, Jr.Rho PiUniversity of California at San Diego
William H. Benson IIIAlpha Delta SigmaLindenwood University
William J. Lee Alpha Gamma RhoFlorida Institute of Technology