Let's Talk Recruitment! Live!

tue29aug7:00 pmLet's Talk Recruitment! Live!With National Membership Chair Brandon Douglas

Event Details

Join National Membership Chair Brandon Douglas for this live session to explore and discuss tools and tips that are immediately applicable to your chapter's fall recruitment efforts! Explore ways to share and show the value of APO with potential members, to innovate recruitment strategies, to retain quality members and so much more!   Register Today!

Time

(Tuesday) 7:00 pm | 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern(GMT-05:00)

Advertisement